Administration

Stephen McCurry
Executive Director
smccurry@pasadenaconservatory.org

Matthew Bookman
Director of Marketing and Communications
mbookman@pasadenaconservatory.org

Courtney Davies
Accounting Assistant
cdavies@pasadenaconservatory.org

Melissa Froehlich
Director of Development
mfroehlich@pasadenaconservatory.org

Eugene Kim
Event Coordinator
ekim@pasadenaconservatory.org

Stephanie Purschell
Program and Administrative Coordinator
music@pasadenaconservatory.org

Jeannie Robbins
Director of Operations and Student Services
jrobbins@pasadenaconservatory.org

Denise Statland
Accounting Manager
dstatland@pasadenaconservatory.org

Wendy Vazquez
Development and Marketing Coordinator
wvazquez@pasadenaconservatory.org