Stephen McCurry
Executive Director
smccurry@pasadenaconservatory.org

Matthew Bookman
Director of Marketing and Communications
mbookman@pasadenaconservatory.org

Courtney Davies
Accounting Coordinator
cdavies@pasadenaconservatory.org

Melissa Froehlich
Director of Development
mfroehlich@pasadenaconservatory.org

Ashlen Harris
Education Programs Intern
aharris@pasadenaconservatory.org

Cindy Lewis
Operations Manager
clewis@pasadenaconservatory.org

Stephanie Purschell
Student Services Coordinator
music@pasadenaconservatory.org

Yetunde Shekoni
Development and Marketing Intern
yshekoni@pasadenaconservatory.org

Denise Statland
Finance and Administration Manager
dstatland@pasadenaconservatory.org

Wendy Vazquez
Associate Manager of Development and Marketing
wvazquez@pasadenaconservatory.org