Stephen McCurry
Executive Director
smccurry@pasadenaconservatory.org

Matthew Bookman
Director of Marketing and Communications
mbookman@pasadenaconservatory.org

Courtney Davies
Accounting Coordinator
cdavies@pasadenaconservatory.org

Jacqueline Fant
Student Services Coordinator
jfant@pasadenaconservatory.org

Melissa Froehlich
Director of Development
mfroehlich@pasadenaconservatory.org

Claire Howard
Student Services Coordinator
choward@pasadenaconservatory.org

Jack Lathrop
Student Services Assistant
jlathrop@pasadenaconservatory.org

Cindy Lewis
Director of Operations
clewis@pasadenaconservatory.org

Meriah Moffat
Event Manager
mmoffat@pasadenaconservatory.org

Denise Statland
Director of Finance and Administration
dstatland@pasadenaconservatory.org

Wendy Vazquez
Associate Manager of Development and Marketing
wvazquez@pasadenaconservatory.org

Katherine Ella Wood
Community Liaison
kwood@pasadenaconservatory.org